Pfarrerinnen und Pfarrer
im Kirchenbezirk Brackenheim

 

Schuldekan Jürgen Heuschele
74072 Heilbronn, Am Wollhaus 13, 
Tel. 07131 80671, Fax: 07131/962418
E-mail: Schuldekan.Heilbronn@elk-wue.de


Brackenheim I
(Dekanatamt)
Dekan Jürgen Höss

74336 Brackenheim, Mörikestr. 6, 
Tel. 07135 15242, Fax: 07135/15252
E-mail: Dekanatamt.Brackenheim@elkw.de

 

Brackenheim II
Pfarrerin Ingetraud Niethammer
74336 Brackenheim, Heilbronner Str. 79, 
Tel. 07135 4606
E-Mail: Ingetraud.Niethammer@elkw.de

 

PDA

Pfarrerin Rosemarie Köger-Stäbler

Charlottenstraße 11

74360 Ilsfeld

Tel  07062 61355

E-Mail: rosemarie.koeger-staebler@elkw.de

Botenheim
Pfarrer Ulrich Hörrmann
74336 Brackenheim-Botenheim, Fuchsienstr. 7, 
Tel. 07135 3233, Fax: 07135/964169
E-Mail: Pfarramt.botenheim@elkw.de

Cleebronn
Pfarrer Dietmar Schuster
74389 Cleebronn, Keltergasse 21, 
Tel. 07135 6519, Fax: 07135/930532
E-Mail: dietmar.schuster@kirche-cleebronn.de  


Dürrenzimmern
Pfarrerin Hanna Renate Wimmer
74336 Brackenheim-Dürrenzimmern, Alter Brackenheimer Weg 37, 
Tel.: 07135 5391
E-Mail: Pfarramt.Duerrenzimmern@elkw.de 

 

Frauenzimmern - Eibensbach
Pfarrer Tobias Wacker
74363 Güglingen-Frauenzimmern, Torstr. 6, 
Tel. 07135 5371, Fax: 07135/961219
E-Mail: pfarramt-frauenzimmern-eibensbach@elkw.de

 

Güglingen
Pfarrer Peter Kübler
74363 Güglingen, Kirchgasse 6, 
Tel. 07135 960442, Fax: 07135/960443
E-Mail: EvKircheGueglingen@gmx.de

Haberschlacht - Neipperg
Pfarrerin Dorit Spöring-Waiß

Pfarrer Carsten Waiß
74336 Brackenheim-Haberschlacht, Eduard-Wörner-Str. 7, 
Tel. 07135 8229, Fax: 07135/960393
E-Mail: Pfarramt.Haberschlacht-Neipperg@elkw.de      

Hausen an der Zaber
Pfarrerin Mechthilde Raff-Eming
74336 Brackenheim-Hausen/Z., Neckarstr. 25, 
Tel. 07135 12533, Fax: 07135/15789
E-Mail:pfarramt@kirche-hausen.de

Kleingartach
Pfarrerin Elke Stephan
75031 Eppingen-Kleingartach, Rückerstr. 13, 
Tel. 07138 6244, Fax: 07138/814522
E-Mail: pfarramt.kleingartach@t-online.de

Leonbronn - Ochsenburg

Pfarrer Wolfram Daniel Niethammer

74374 Zaberfeld-Leonbronn, Friedhofstr. 35, 
Tel. 07046 2156, Fax: 07046/931793
E-Mail: Wolfram-Daniel.Niethammer@elkw.de

Massenbach - Massenbachhausen
Pfarrerin Sabine Kluger
74193 Schwaigern-Massenbach, Kirchhäuser Str. 15, 
Tel. 07138 920663, Fax: 07138/920664
E-Mail: Sabine.Kluger@elkw.de 

Meimsheim
Pfarrerin Stephanie Kings
74336 Brackenheim-Meimsheim, Robert-Moser-Str. 12, 
Tel. 07135 8450, Fax: 07135/937529
E-Mail: pfarramt.meimsheim@elkw.de

Nordhausen-Nordheim II
Pfarrer Helmut Göltenboth
74226 Nordheim-Nordhausen, Weststr. 8, 
Tel. 07135 933557, Fax: 07135/9367900
E-Mail: Pfarramt.Nordhausen-und-Nordheim_2@elkw.de

Nordheim
Pfarrer Stephan-Martin Liebau
74226 Nordheim, Hauptstr. 36, 
Tel. 07133 961300, Fax: 07133/961301
E-Mail: Ev.Kirche.Nordheim@t-online.de

Pfaffenhofen - Weiler an der Zaber
Pfarrer Johannes Wendnagel
74397 Pfaffenhofen, Pfarrgasse 6,

Tel. 07046 2103, Fax: 07046/930238
E-Mail: Johannes.Wendnagel@t-online.de

Schwaigern I
Pfarrer Jörg Kohler-Schunk
74193 Schwaigern, Schloßstr. 9,

Tel. 07138 920600, Fax: 07138/920601
E-Mail: pfarramt.schwaigern@elkw.de

 

Schwaigern II
Pfarrerin Sonja Binder
74080 Heilbronn-Böckingen, Ludwigsburger Str. 100,

Tel. 07131 32159, Fax: 07138/920601
E-Mail: Sonja.Binder@elkw.de

Stetten am Heuchelberg - Niederhofen
Pfarrer Martin Bulmann
74193 Schwaigern-Stetten a.H., Claudiusgasse 1,

Tel. 07138 6285, Fax: 07138/67871
E-Mail: Pfarramt.Stetten_am_Heuchelberg@elkw.de)

Zaberfeld - Michelbach
am Heuchelberg
Pfarrer Hartmut Kraft
74374 Zaberfeld, Lerchenstr. 2/2,

Tel. 07046 2132, Fax: 07046/930269
E-Mail: Pfarramt.zaberfeld-michelbach@elkw.de

Pfarrerin für Altenheimseelsorge
Pfarrerin Beatrice Diebel
74226 Nordheim, Hauffstr. 8
Tel. 07133 2289752
E-Mail: beatrice.diebel@elkw.de

 

 

 

Pfarrer z.A. Henrik Watermann